Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Meet the Team

The foundation of our organization- our technology experience, our passion to innovate and our relationships with our clients and partners- is our people.

Our highly trained technicians are constantly being updated on the latest products, repair procedures, and installation practices.

Our inside and outbound sales associates receive on-going training provided by manufacturers and industry specialists, ensuring that they remain current and knowledgeable on the newest solutions available. We are a group captured by our industry and dedicated to providing an unparalleled customer experience.

PCC-2020

Burnaby

Andrew McGivern
Business Solutions
604-341-0909
andrewm@pcoast.ca

Mely Sumono
Business Solutions
604-202-9999
melys@pcoast.ca

Ken Iwasaki
Business Solutions
778-879-7888
keni@pcoast.ca

Michael Ceolin
Business Solutions
604-836-2215
michaelc@pcoast.ca

Burnaby Service

Peter Candido
Service Centre Manager
604-299-8180 ext. 108
peterc@pcoast.ca

Duncan (Canada Ave)

Andrea Jones-Seguin
Retail Solutions
250-748-4847
andreaj@pcoast.ca

Michael States
Retail Solutions
250-510-5798
michaels@pcoast.ca

Thomas Chow
Retail Solutions
250-709-1975
thomaschow@pcoast.ca

Laura Hoegi
Retail Solutions
250-701-1600
laurah@pcoast.ca

Danissa Hogg
Retail Solutions
250-748-4847
danissah@pcoast.ca

Sheryl Keller
Retail Solutions
250-748-4847
sherylk@pcoast.ca

Duncan (Cowichan Commons)

Jeremy Baslee
Retail Solutions
250-715-1599
jeremyb@pcoast.ca

Emily Lewis
Retail Solutions
250-748-4847
emilyl@pcoast.ca

Kelowna (Springfield Rd)

Branden Garbett
Retail Solutions
250-860-9875
brandeng@pcoast.ca

Chris Burgess
Retail Solutions
250-860-9875
chrisb@pcoast.ca

Cain Franson
Retail Solutions
250-718-2908
chrisb@pcoast.ca

Jordan Ossachuk
Retail Solutions
250-860-9875
jordano@pcoast.ca

Kris Grain
Business Solutions
250-212-6967
krisg@pcoast.ca

Kelowna (Spall Plaza)

Caleb Matthews
Retail Solutions
250-718-8900
calebm@pcoast.ca

Neil Rodgers
Retail Solutions
250-470-2559
neilr@pcoast.ca

Maple Ridge

Katea Mcleod
Retail Solutions
604-467-5994
kateam@pcoast.ca

Brock Gabara
Retail Solutions
604-467-5994
brockg@pcoast.ca

Paul Lin
Retail Solutions
604-862-3407
paull@pcoast.ca

Bruce Gabara
Retail Solutions
604-290-8625
bruceg@pcoast.ca

Danielle Williamson
Retail Solutions
604-862-5314
daniellew@pcoast.ca

Dwayne Otto
Business Solutions
604-861-2992
dwayneo@pcoast.ca

Penticton

Brandon Chappell
Retail Solutions
250-490-4902
brandonc@pcoast.ca

Brennan Mosimann
Retail Solutions
250-490-5511
brennanm@pcoast.ca

Danelle Lindsey
Retail Solutions
250-488-6668
danellel@pcoast.ca

Salmon Arm (Piccadilly Mall)

Janaya Swityk
Retail Solutions
250-804-3092
janayas@pcoast.ca

Clayton Amero
Retail Solutions
250-253-7563
claya@pcoast.ca

Rob Puffer
Retail Solutions
250-517-0725
robp@pcoast.ca

Vancouver (West Broadway)

Luis Ralon
Retail Solutions
604-230-2613
luisr@pcoast.ca

Mon Baldo
Retail Solutions
604-314-0546
ramonb@pcoast.ca

Jonathan Kwan
Retail Solutions
604-970-6011
jonathank@pcoast.ca

Vernon

Kyle Dolphin
Retail Solutions
250-309-4254
kyled@pcoast.ca

Jamie Rudrum
Retail Solutions
250-306-2334
jamier@pcoast.ca

Darcy Helmle
Business Solutions
250-306-5075
darcyh@pcoast.ca

Management and Administration

Brian Hannigan
President
604-240-2300
brianh@pcoast.ca

Greg Casault
General Manager
604-312-6862
gregc@pcoast.ca

Roma Cirko
Operations Manager
778-877-5503
romac@pcoast.ca

Danny Hannigan
Business Analyst
604-329-7739
dannyh@pcoast.ca

Mike Rogers
Sales Manager - Business Solutions
604-785-7720
miker@pcoast.ca

Andrew Duggan
Regional Manager - Lower Mainland
778-877-0383
andrewd@pcoast.ca

Ryan Letourneau
Regional Manager - Okanagan
250-215-8212
ryanl@pcoast.ca

Kelsey Young
Regional Manager - Okanagan
250-550-8878
kelseyb@pcoast.ca

Chris Gjelsvik
Regional Manager - Island
250-748-4847
chrisg@pcoast.ca

Tony Arcari
Store Manager - Kelowna
250-718-3193
tonya@pcoast.ca

Monica Wolczyk
Inventory Control
604-299-8180
monicaw@pcoast.ca

Marina Stratienko
Accounting
604-299-8180
marinas@pcoast.ca

Chelsea Hannigan
Accounting
604-240-8388
chelseah@pcoast.ca

As a TELUS Platinum Dealer, you get all of the benefits & technology of TELUS, but with superior, personalized customer service!