Pacific CoastCom
                        
Contact Us » Kelowna Springfield

Contact Pacific CoastCom

 

 

Kelowna Springfield

Wood Communications - 1744 Springfield Road
Kelowna, BC V1Y 5V6
Office: (250) 860-9875
Fax: ( 250) 868-9553
View Online Map

 

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday - 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday - Closed

 

Business Solutions

 
Kris Grain krisg@pcoast.ca
250.212.6967
Scott Hamiltonscotth@pcoast.ca
 250.718.8413
Jordan Ossachuk  jordano@pcoast.ca
250.215.5250
Caleb Matthews calebm@pcoast.ca
250.718.8900
Justin Fisherjustinf@pcoast.ca
 250.215.8708
Ryan Letourneau ryanl@pcoast.ca
 Sales Manager
 250.215.8212
 

Technical Service

Contact  250.801.7799

© Pacific CoastCom 2014. All Rights Reserved.          Web Design and Content Management System by Snaptech Marketing